Unfolding Secrets

next show  -   BELLA GAIA @ KAUST University, Saudi Arabia

1. Unfolding Secrets


2. Walking Through the Garden of Life


3. Reflections


4. Come With Me (To a New Reality)


5. Night & Stars


6. Little Joy Theme


7. Towards the Evening


8. Soul's Calling


9. In Solitude


10. The Awakening Child


11. Just Behind


12. Nostalgia


13. A Dream From My Heart

Music by Marco Missinato. Vocals co-composed and Performed by Kristin Hoffmann
Enter into the inner most depths of your heart and experience the divine musical journey of Unfolding Secrets. This inspirational symphony for the Heart draws forth the
divine energies of ethereal vocals and celestial music. It will enfold you with the joy and peace of becoming Love made manifest Now on Earth.


previous next